These individuals were elected to represent not only the interests of Canada, but to also represent the interests of you, the voters who elected them to a majority government.

It was this majority government that overturned the decision by P3 Canada, who had granted approval of the City’s application, leaving you and I with out the possibility of any new recreation centers being built for the more than 300,000 people directly affected by the decision.

Please sign out petition and contact your MP.

Calgary Centre

Lee Richardson

403-244-1880

1333 8th Street SW, Suite 333
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1M6

@LeeYYCentre

lee.richardson@parl.gc.ca

Calgary Centre North

Michelle Rempel

403-216-7777

105-1318 Centre St NE
Calgary, Alberta
T2E 2R7

@MichelleRempel

michelle.rempel@parl.gc.ca

Calgary East

Deepak Obhrai

403-207-3030

Radisson Centre, Suite 225,

525-28th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2A 6W9

@deepakobhrai

deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca

Calgary Northeast

Devinder Shory

403-291-0018

2635 – 37th Avenue NE, Suite 140
Calgary, Alberta
T1Y 5Z6

@NortheastShory

devinder.shory@parl.gc.ca

Calgary Nose Hill

 Hon. Diane Ablonczy

403-282-7980

1107 17th Ave North West,
Calgary, Alberta
T2M 0P7

@DianeAblonczy             

diane.ablonczy@parl.gc.ca

Calgary Southeast

Hon. Jason Kenney

403-225-3480

1168-137 Ave SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2J 6T6

@kenneyjason

jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca

Calgary Southwest

The Right Hon. Stephen Harper

403-253-7990

1600 – 90th Avenue SW,

Suite A-203
Calgary, Alberta
T2V 5A8

@pmharper

stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca

Calgary West

Rob Anders

403-292-6666

11 Spruce Centre SW
Calgary, Alberta
T3C 3B3

@rob-anders

rob.anders@parl.gc.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: